Research Divisions

The DBMR is split up in 5 different divisions. All divisions are situated on the Insel Hospital area. The divisions are managed by our coordinators who ensure the information flow and the availability of the facilities and infrastructure to the researchers.

M.E. Müller-Haus, Pathology
Murtenstrasse 40+50, Augenklinik
Sahli-Haus 1+2